Spiritual Template: Tree of Life

In considering how to organize the experiences I've had to this point, by way of book reviews and personal blogs, I immediately came across a seemingly insurmountable block.

This block reflected a similar concern I've had all my creative life. I simply couldn't narrow down what I wished to share into a pithy little box. There is not one ideal client or customer that I could imagine. There is not one demographic or reading level that I want to be contained into. Sometimes I feel really casual and light, and life feels like a day at the park with a cool wind on my face.

Sometimes I need to deeply explore a topic or idea, nerd out on all the possible meanings and implications. I must get to the bottom of it all. Life is serious and the matter at hand has grave implications that must be soberly considered.

Some days I am willing to push the limits of reality, by way of the imagination and psychic perceptions. Life is a synchro-mystical puzzle of feeling and images.

Other days I long for bodily comfort and sensations, feeling secure in that which tangible and physical.

These multi-faceted aspects of experience required some kind of template on which to categorize or organize their quality. What I've found most useful is from a body of work that is not very well known, and for which there is much more to say. However for this purpose it's enough to understand that it encompasses the seven chakra structure and serves as a micro to macro template of the self and of the cosmos.

It appears similar to the Kabbalah tree of life but is fundamentally different.

The template is numerically base 12. It's initially composed of 4 levels: the physical self, the soul self, the monadic self, and the avatar self. For the purpose proposed here, that's all you need to understand the tags given:

Physical self - Physical expressions are the experiences of the body. Fear and rushes of adrenaline, pleasure in all its orgasmic glory, unexplained revulsion, raw attraction. This is also the realm of the lower mind or ego identification. At its highest expression the physical self is grounded, properly nurtured, and the ego is neither self effacing nor self aggrandizing.

Soul self - Soul expressions are the stuff of symbols and dreams. They are filled with emotion and memories. Soul experiences are where we really feel pain, grief, love, joy, the sweetness and sorrow of living.

Monadic self - The oversoul aspect is more neutral than the soul. It is not swayed emotionally and thus maintains a higher perspective and can impart more information when we align with it. The oversoul is not unloving, only that its power comes from being a neutral and compassionate observer. Here the zero point gate is accessible.

Avatar self - The Avatar is the embodiment of the fully realized individual self. This is the perfected version of you, perfectly loving, wise, and powerful. At this level we are talking about fields of intelligence beyond time. The Avatar can be considered a future potential that has gone back in time to lend us a hand. Although in reality it exists in the eternal now.

These categories pretty much cover it.

The physical self includes the physical body, the contents of the subconscious mind, and the capacity and contents of the conscious mind.

The soul self includes the heart which is the capacity for love, the ability to speak and understand truth, and the higher function of abstract thought and psychic perception.

The monadic self includes the connection to the collective consciousness, the higher heart or seed atom, and the mouth of god doorway.

The avatar self include the Solar Star, the Galactic Chakra, and the Earth Star.

Beyond these are 3 more fields of energy: 13, 14, and 15 which are universal energies as well as personal chakras. They are the primary sound fields of creation and are the threefold founder flame that stand outside the creation matrix.

If you're still with me, please know that this is a map and not the territory. You'll notice 1-7 align with the functions and attributes of the classic chakra system. Most people will not be familiar with the extra chakras unless you really geek out on this stuff as I do. And even so, they may change depending on the source and body of work you reference. That is why this is all for the purpose of organization and reference of the quality of each post and article. The 4 categories are more than enough to orient you (and me) around the site.

Personally, I do work with this template in my meditation and practice. Although by no means do I feel that it is the only way or even appropriate for everyone. As with everything you ever come across, take what you like and leave the rest.

If you're interested you can learn more about the Universal Tree of Life here, and more about Lisa Renee and the Guardian body of work at energeticsynthesis.com

I work with this system to source information from these different dimensions/planes/energy bodies for my personal spiritual practice. I've studied and worked with this system for three years now and have come to appreciate its complexity and depth. Please drop me a line if you are interested or have any questions about this system and information it provides. I'd be happy to be of service in helping to guide anyone who feels called to move into this Guardian mission work. The information at the start is very overwhelming for the mind, and the interest or attraction is often felt at an intuitive heart level.

Wherever your journey of discovery may take you, I hope you find some interesting inspiration, comfort, and some challenging ideas as well.

With love,


#template #physical #soul #monadic #avatar

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 Maria Blanche

Los Angeles, CA

Multi-Dimensional Living is the reorientation of our sense of self. We exist in many times at once, in many places at once. To break free from the bounds of limited identity requires bravery, devotion, and kindness. Above all else it requires sovereignty and the reclamation of wholeness.

All of what I share comes from the intention to uplift, inform, and support awakening and expanding consciousness. All ideas are credited whenever possible, and I expect others to do the same with my work. We are each responsible for our own path, though we support and encourage each other. Healing and lasting transformation must come from within. All my healing work and readings are based on this foundation.


The materials written by myself and other authors are presented for informational purposes, intended for the benefit of those seeking truth, freedom, personal growth and expansion of awareness.


This website as an independent entity, therefore does not permit and is protected from any form of malevolent attack which attempts to undermine, subvert, harm or intend any strategy of attack. Such will not be permitted to effect myself, family members, colleagues, contributors upon this web site or any loved ones that have ties to me on all levels, all dimensions of time and cycles of time.

Any entity or group visiting this website to partake in reading or sharing the information or product cannot use such to harm or use it in any way for purposes of deception, ill, agreements of entrapment or snares of any kind. The information or products can only be applied to generate one's personal evolution, liberation, activation through Love via the One True Source of the Ultimate Creator of which we are part. I hold these terms and conditions as my statement of Law in applied Sovereign Will to be in effect on all levels, dimensions and time, through cycles of time. It is Done and Integrated.

(excerpted from Sovereign Ki with some modification)